Multilayer Chip NTC Thermistor

Murata	TDK	PANASONIC	Thinking	MITSUBISHI
NCP03 series	NTCG06 series	ERTJZ***A series	TSMAB series	TH03 series
NCP15 series	NTCG10 series	ERTJ0***A series	TSM0B series	TN/TC/SC05 series
NCP18 series	NTCG16 series	ERTJ1***A series	TSM1Bseries	TN/TC/SC10 series
NCP21 series	NTCG20 series	/	TSM2B series	TN/TC20 series

Leaded Power NTC Thermistor

Murata	Thinking	EPCOS	Sunlord
/	SCK05 series	B57153S0***M0** series	SPNL05D series
NTPA7 series	SCK08 series	B57235S0***M0** series	SPNL07D series
NTPA9 series	SCK10 series	B57236S0***M0** series	SPNL09D series
NTPAA series	SCK13 series	B57211P0***M3*1 series	SPNL11D series
NTPAD series	SCK15 series	B57237S0***M0** series	SPNL13D series
/	SCK15 series	D5723030 W0 Selles/	SPNL15D series
NTPAN series	/	/	SPNL20D series

SMD Polymer PTC Thermistor

Raychem	Bourns	Polytronics	Littlefuse	Sunlord
femtoSMD	MF-FSMF	SMD0603	0603L	SPP1608 series
picoSMD	MF-PSMF	SMD0805	0805L	SPP2012 series
nanoSMD	MF-NSMF	SMD1206	1206L	SPP3216 series
microSMD	MF-USMF	SMD1210	1210L	SPP3225 series
miniSMD	MF-MSMF	SMD1812	1812L	SPP4532 series
SMD	MF-LSMF	SMD2920	2920L	SPP7550 series

Sunlord	
SDNT0603 series	
SDNT1005 series	
SDNT1608 series	
SDNT2012 series	